Salon Step Reviews
(Based On 218 Reviews)

Reviews in the past month

Verified Buyer!

By Kt from Columbia, SC on 06/28/2021

It works perfectly. Very convenient

I like the fact that it is portable and saves me money. I don't pay for pedicures anymore

Verified Buyer!

By Heather from Spokane, WA on 06/30/2021

My salon step

I didn't even realize it came with a fan and a light..its perfect!

Verified Buyer!

By Suzi from Utica, MI on 07/06/2021

very nice for the money

sturdy, convenient ..fan and light are great ..and it's cute

Verified Buyer!

By Jenny from Houston, TX on 07/26/2021

The product is wonderful

You can save money doing it your self

Verified Buyer!

By Salon step from Warrior, AL on 07/09/2021

Great product

I love my salon step. My toes look like they are suppose too.

Verified Buyer!

By Cynthia Semczuk from Romulus, MI on 07/07/2021

The greatness of this item

I purchase this item for me my daughter my BFF & her daughter. They were all very pleased with the Salon Step.I kinda started some confusion because now my BFF daughter's daughter got jealous so now she wants one. 13 years old!!!


Reviews 2-4 months ago

Verified Buyer!

By Bea from Savannah, TN on 03/29/2021

So much easier to do my toes!!

Love the light!

Verified Buyer!

By Sst from Burlington, NJ on 03/29/2021

Accessible

Easy to use. I don’t have to been over. There’s nothing i don’t like about it.

Verified Buyer!

By Sue from North Myrtle Beach, SC on 03/29/2021

Has everything you need for a pedicure

I love everything about the Salon Step except it could use a larger magnifying glass.

Verified Buyer!

By Sunni in LA from Los Angeles, CA on 06/24/2021

It's comfortable

I wish the light was a lot brighter and the magnifying glass was stronger, then it would be fabulous!

Verified Buyer!

By Donna in Richmond, Va. from Henrico, VA on 06/22/2021

Very Convenient

I don't have to hurt my back while giving myself a pedicure.

Verified Buyer!

By Lilcardinal from Saint Paul, MN on 06/07/2021

Love this works great for me

Liked it all

Verified Buyer!

By Cindy from Hollywood, FL on 06/03/2021

Loved it

It's a great product, bought it for my daughter's they loved it.

Verified Buyer!

By Anonymous from Pembroke Pines, FL on 05/25/2021

Fantastic

No overbending,easy on your lower back.

Verified Buyer!

By Bibi the pedicure fan from Port Charlotte, FL on 05/25/2021

How much easier it is to do a pedicure

I like it but if it’s not on a mat it has the tendency to slide

Verified Buyer!

By Joan Rich from Garden City, MI on 04/21/2021

Great for people with back problems!

No problems i love it!

Verified Buyer!

By Ehop on 04/12/2021

Can reach my toes

I like that it is compact and sturdy.

Verified Buyer!

By Taja from Chesapeake, VA on 04/11/2021

Love my Salon Step

Surprised to find a product that actually works as expected and is so good I bought one for my sister, my mom and step-daughter! The magnifier and light are so helpful for aging eyes. Ability to adjust the foot rest perfect! A money saver for those who can’t afford expensive pedicures.

Verified Buyer!

By IVY J KAUTH from Aztec, NM on 04/09/2021

I love it

It is hard to add to perfection. I purchased two and now I need to get three more,

Verified Buyer!

By Seanne from Forest Hill, MD on 04/07/2021

Totally innovative, time and money saving! Love!

I think my only reservation would be in recommending to older/ "senior" individuals who might have physical limitations in reaching far enough forward to comfortably reach their toes. Otherwise, the "light," "magnifier" & "adjustability" make this product a Winner!

Verified Buyer!

By baa from Captiva, FL on 04/02/2021

I was very pleased with my service and the product

Salon step worked as advertised, and I really like it. Thank you very much!

Verified Buyer!

By SisSandy from Hyattsville, MD on 03/30/2021

Delivery

I was not at home and delivery was Just dropped off and I didn’t get it but they sent me a replacement 😀


Reviews 4+ months ago

Verified Buyer!

By Carson Willy from New York, NY on 01/21/2021

Pleasantly Surprised

I was really surprised at how useful this is... I love it!

Verified Buyer!

By Mimi from Dickinson, TX on 01/21/2021

Help

Its good.

Verified Buyer!

By JV from Clermont, FL on 01/22/2021

Great transaction

Very easy translation received item quickly and works perfect

Verified Buyer!

By Cindi from Sun City, AZ on 03/25/2021

product exactly as advertised.... no hype

price point great and quality of item wonderful... design is well planned and very thoughtful in consideration of the user ie: foot pad angles, light, and magnification are all so convenient....

Verified Buyer!

By Carol from Raeford, NC on 03/25/2021

Wish it was a liittle higher from the floor.

It definitely alleviated some of the back pain from stooping. The magnifying glass could be bigger.

Verified Buyer!

By Moon blue 6 from Weatherly, PA on 03/25/2021

Really makes things easier

Makes it easy to reach your feet without straining and also makes it so much easier to see

Verified Buyer!

By Julie the soapmaker from Fairfield, CA on 03/24/2021

It's all good!

Works very well. I've only had enough time to check it out and try it out to see how it feels, but it is tax time and with my business I'm really busy now, but am looking forward to using this fantastic gadget when I can unwind.

Verified Buyer!

By Carolyn W from Filion, MI on 03/23/2021

None

Great

Displaying Reviews 1-30
Back to Top