Salon Step Reviews
(Based On 213 Reviews)

Reviews in the past month

Verified Buyer!

By Anonymous from Pembroke Pines, FL on 05/25/2021

Fantastic

No overbending,easy on your lower back.

Verified Buyer!

By Cindy from Hollywood, FL on 06/03/2021

Loved it

It's a great product, bought it for my daughter's they loved it.

Verified Buyer!

By Donna in Richmond, Va. from Henrico, VA on 06/22/2021

Very Convenient

I don't have to hurt my back while giving myself a pedicure.

Verified Buyer!

By C. WILLIAMS from Woodbury, TN on 06/23/2021

Not tall enough,

Idea is fantastic! But for tall women it is way too short. Long bodies/legs need additional height.

Verified Buyer!

By Lilcardinal from Saint Paul, MN on 06/07/2021

Love this works great for me

Liked it all

Verified Buyer!

By Bibi the pedicure fan from Port Charlotte, FL on 05/25/2021

How much easier it is to do a pedicure

I like it but if it’s not on a mat it has the tendency to slide


Reviews 2-4 months ago

Verified Buyer!

By TH from Orange, CA on 02/25/2021

It's great!

Can't do without it!

Verified Buyer!

By Karen the favorite Aunt from Price, UT on 02/25/2021

Great Gift Idea!!!

I actually bought 2 of the Salon Step for a gift for my nieces. They both love the ability and ease of polishing their toes and they love the fan for drying quicker. They were and are excited to have it.

Verified Buyer!

By Janie Frayo from Carson City, NV on 02/25/2021

The ease of use

This makes doing my toenails a breeze.

Verified Buyer!

By Lizzie from Vickery, OH on 05/22/2021

None

Light isn’t bright enough.

Verified Buyer!

By Joan Rich from Garden City, MI on 04/21/2021

Great for people with back problems!

No problems i love it!

Verified Buyer!

By Ehop on 04/12/2021

Can reach my toes

I like that it is compact and sturdy.

Verified Buyer!

By Taja from Chesapeake, VA on 04/11/2021

Love my Salon Step

Surprised to find a product that actually works as expected and is so good I bought one for my sister, my mom and step-daughter! The magnifier and light are so helpful for aging eyes. Ability to adjust the foot rest perfect! A money saver for those who can’t afford expensive pedicures.

Verified Buyer!

By IVY J KAUTH from Aztec, NM on 04/09/2021

I love it

It is hard to add to perfection. I purchased two and now I need to get three more,

Verified Buyer!

By Seanne from Forest Hill, MD on 04/07/2021

Totally innovative, time and money saving! Love!

I think my only reservation would be in recommending to older/ "senior" individuals who might have physical limitations in reaching far enough forward to comfortably reach their toes. Otherwise, the "light," "magnifier" & "adjustability" make this product a Winner!

Verified Buyer!

By baa from Captiva, FL on 04/02/2021

I was very pleased with my service and the product

Salon step worked as advertised, and I really like it. Thank you very much!

Verified Buyer!

By SisSandy from Hyattsville, MD on 03/30/2021

Delivery

I was not at home and delivery was Just dropped off and I didn’t get it but they sent me a replacement 😀

Verified Buyer!

By Sue from North Myrtle Beach, SC on 03/29/2021

Has everything you need for a pedicure

I love everything about the Salon Step except it could use a larger magnifying glass.

Verified Buyer!

By Sst from Burlington, NJ on 03/29/2021

Accessible

Easy to use. I don’t have to been over. There’s nothing i don’t like about it.

Verified Buyer!

By Bea from Savannah, TN on 03/29/2021

So much easier to do my toes!!

Love the light!

Verified Buyer!

By Cindi from Sun City, AZ on 03/25/2021

product exactly as advertised.... no hype

price point great and quality of item wonderful... design is well planned and very thoughtful in consideration of the user ie: foot pad angles, light, and magnification are all so convenient....

Verified Buyer!

By Carol from Raeford, NC on 03/25/2021

Wish it was a liittle higher from the floor.

It definitely alleviated some of the back pain from stooping. The magnifying glass could be bigger.

Verified Buyer!

By Moon blue 6 from Weatherly, PA on 03/25/2021

Really makes things easier

Makes it easy to reach your feet without straining and also makes it so much easier to see

Verified Buyer!

By Julie the soapmaker from Fairfield, CA on 03/24/2021

It's all good!

Works very well. I've only had enough time to check it out and try it out to see how it feels, but it is tax time and with my business I'm really busy now, but am looking forward to using this fantastic gadget when I can unwind.

Verified Buyer!

By Carolyn W from Filion, MI on 03/23/2021

None

Great

Verified Buyer!

By No more nail salons from Valrico, FL on 03/23/2021

Happy camper

The person I bought it for was pleased.

Verified Buyer!

By SMILEyC from Largo, FL on 03/23/2021

Good tool for taking care of my toes+

I wish I could connect it to USB power vs batteries (I haven't used the light and fan yet for that reason), but it works well for holding my feet while I filed and painted my toes. Used once, will use again. Also doubles as a stand for my space heater. 😛😉👍🏽

Verified Buyer!

By Maria from Spring, TX on 03/22/2021

Home pedi

Practical way to do your pedi at home.

Verified Buyer!

By Charles Hunter from Carrollton, TX on 03/22/2021

Responding to your survey

So far so good

Verified Buyer!

By Stephanie Hart from Canton, MI on 03/22/2021

Nice and compact for storage

Everything is great 👍

Displaying Reviews 1-30
Back to Top