Salon Step Reviews
(Based On 219 Reviews)

Reviews 4+ months ago

Verified Buyer!

By Carolyn W from Filion, MI on 03/23/2021

None

Great

Verified Buyer!

By No more nail salons from Valrico, FL on 03/23/2021

Happy camper

The person I bought it for was pleased.

Verified Buyer!

By SMILEyC from Largo, FL on 03/23/2021

Good tool for taking care of my toes+

I wish I could connect it to USB power vs batteries (I haven't used the light and fan yet for that reason), but it works well for holding my feet while I filed and painted my toes. Used once, will use again. Also doubles as a stand for my space heater. 😛😉👍🏽

Verified Buyer!

By Maria from Spring, TX on 03/22/2021

Home pedi

Practical way to do your pedi at home.

Verified Buyer!

By Charles Hunter from Carrollton, TX on 03/22/2021

Responding to your survey

So far so good

Verified Buyer!

By Stephanie Hart from Canton, MI on 03/22/2021

Nice and compact for storage

Everything is great 👍

Verified Buyer!

By Happy feet! from Enumclaw, WA on 03/21/2021

What took so long?

I love it! My friend loves hers!

Verified Buyer!

By Highly satisfied from Calexico, CA on 03/20/2021

Salon Step Works as Advertised

Salon Step worked as advertised with Easy Setup.

Verified Buyer!

By Deborah from Colchester, IL on 03/20/2021

None

It awesome I like it

Verified Buyer!

By the big bopper from Abington, MA on 03/19/2021

pending

bought as gifts , birthdays coming, email me end of the month thanks.

Verified Buyer!

By Monique from Redford, MI on 03/19/2021

Salon Step

I love my salon step it's so convenient and helpful while polishing my feet

Verified Buyer!

By Julie B from Ventura, CA on 03/19/2021

You can reach your feet with no pain

It is made just fine.

Verified Buyer!

By nanna from Amarillo, TX on 03/19/2021

Don't have a tiitle.

It appeared to tall for me. Had my foot a little to high.

Verified Buyer!

By Helen P. from La Mirada, CA on 03/18/2021

Works for me

This product is exactly what I had been looking for. I have seen similar items to this one, but they always involved placing them underneath a mattress or chair cushion which seemed like they would be unstable. When I saw the Salon Step I knew it would work much better. And it does! I've used it not only to do a pedicure for myself, but anytime I need to tie my shoes, or just clean my toenails, or anything involving lifting my foot up for more than several seconds. It works just fine for me, and I'm glad I found it. Thank you Salon Step!

Verified Buyer!

By Retired lady from Beaumont, CA on 03/18/2021

Very useful

Very useful, good directions.

Verified Buyer!

By Velvet from Lithonia, GA on 03/18/2021

Unique!

All around great!

Verified Buyer!

By Jozjack from Philadelphia, PA on 03/18/2021

Happy with Product

Purchased for my elderly mother and it works perfect. She loves it.

Verified Buyer!

By VM from Denver, CO on 03/16/2021

Good investment.

It made the perfect gift

Verified Buyer!

By No name from Tuskegee Institute, AL on 03/16/2021

Fantastic purchase.

Sturdy, easy to use, convenient, uses little space and easily stored.

Verified Buyer!

By Bridget Romero from Kissimmee, FL on 03/16/2021

easy to use

can be made a little more study

Verified Buyer!

By Vstyles22 from Raleigh, NC on 03/16/2021

Luv it...

It's a wonderful product, it's very functional, I just think it should be a little taller.

Verified Buyer!

By Dreen51 from Staten Island, NY on 03/15/2021

Love my Salon Step

The Fan, The Light, Magnifying glass, Foot pad and the drawer to hold your nail clippers, files and buffer is all so great. Also you have 3 nail polish holders on top. Everything is right where you need it on this salon step. Thank You!!

Verified Buyer!

By Just Mar from Elmwood Park, IL on 03/15/2021

Convenient

Easy to use and comfortable

Verified Buyer!

By Debi - Parker, CO from Parker, CO on 03/15/2021

Great Product & Great Value

Convenient and easy to use.

Verified Buyer!

By Jan W. from Farmington, MI on 03/15/2021

Product is easy to use and very effective

Easy to use

Verified Buyer!

By S Flory from Apache Junction, AZ on 03/15/2021

Doesn’t disappoint

I used it as soon as it arrived. No twisting or bending my. 70-year-old body In painful positions. The “legs” do get stuck, but with some force will cooperate.

Verified Buyer!

By Fancy feet from Austell, GA on 03/15/2021

Foot Work

Overall great product. It took a long time to arrive by mail.The gel pad/support is basically only two strips, I had imagined it being an entire gel surface to put my foot on.. May need to change batteries often

Verified Buyer!

By Sunnylee from Massillon, OH on 03/15/2021

Accessible for painting nails

I have had 2 hip replacements and bending over is difficult. This makes it easy!

Verified Buyer!

By Toni from Waukegan, IL on 03/15/2021

Easy on my back

Less bending to reach toes

Verified Buyer!

By V from Rio Vista, CA on 03/15/2021

Helps reach my toes

Haven't used it yet

Displaying Reviews 31-60
Back to Top